GDN Digishield Fork Fixed, v.0.8.8.0 Re-Launch 25/05/2014! 16:00 GMT

gdn

GDN v.0.8.8.0 will officially be released on Sunday, May 25th, 2014

at this time

4:00 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

5:00 PM BST (London)

12:00 PM EDT (Detroit/New York)

11:00 AM CST (Chicago/Dallas)

6:00 PM CEST (Warsaw)

.

We deeply apologize for any lost mining time and confusion caused during this process, if you did not update to v0.8.7 and continued to mine after 42000 unfortunatly any GDN you mined after this point will be lost when you update to the v0.8.8.0 with DigiShield.

Thank you all for your continued support.

Join Our Newsletter

Get Sent News on Updates, upcoming events, and Free Giveaway's

Welcome 200GBP Bonus at Bet365 here.